Book Now

Become a Member
The Geoffrey Whitworth Theatre
Box Office: 01322 526390

President: Sir Michael Gambon          Postcode for Sat Nav: DA1 4NP
Search our site

Who was Geoffrey Whitworth? Click for more information.
Production History
Select a Season
Cowardy CustardCowardy Custard
by Gerald Frow , Alan Strachan and Wendy Toye from Noël Coward
6th to 13th October 1979
Alphabetical OrderAlphabetical Order
by Michael Frayn
10th to 17th November 1979
The Winslow BoyThe Winslow Boy
by Terence Rattigan
8th to 15th December 1979
by Peter Shaffer
19th to 26th January 1980
Breezeblock ParkBreezeblock Park
by Willy Russell
16th to 23rd February 1980
by David Edgar
15th to 22nd March 1980
Uncle VanyaUncle Vanya
by Anton Chekhov
19th to 26th April 1980
Saturday, Sunday, MondaySaturday, Sunday, Monday
by Eduardo de Filippo
17th to 24th May 1980
Small ChangeSmall Change
by Peter Gill
14th to 21st June 1980
Other Options
To search through our play history